PAINDA TRADITIONAL FOOD OF DERA ISMAIL KHAN LIKED NORTH FRONTIER PROVINCE OF PAKISTAN

in #food6 years ago

Cooking has always been a hobby of mine. I prefer cooking traditional Pakistani dishes, especially ones from Pakhtun cuisine, because they are easier for me to learn from my mom. There is one particular dish that I love to make, and was one of the first I learnt to cook from her.

It is the special dish served to guests especially in the belt of D.I.Khan. It is also liked in the areas of Bannu, Lakki Marwat etc.

Famous restaurants are Sultani Painda Lakki Marwat, Bannu Painda and Alnoor Chicken Sobat.Painda.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ilyasmarwat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15