Perfectly Buttering Your Toast - Disappointment May PrevailsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I like toast 🍞

I don't know how I feel about this...

I like toast 🍞


1 Comment = 10 Prayers for this toast
1 Upvote = 50 Prayers for this toast
1 Resteem = 100 Prayers for this toast


This is not my own content. If you enjoyed the video be sure to go support the original creator

Sort:  

How To Basic :D

If you say 'I like pizza' then I'll give you a 100 bucks! deal?

I am going to say this is the strangest novelty account I've seen. Made me laugh though so you win!

I like toast 🍞

Congratulations @iliketoast! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks really good! Followed you @iliketoast

I like toast 🍞

Delissious!!! I will try to make the same. @iliketoast

I like toast 🍞

sounds like you had some fun there! haha. Nice

i like it my friend

I like toast my friend....👍👍👍

Me too. What do you like to put on your toast?

I like put butter and sugar. I very very like it. It's breakfast every morning.

Are you able to prepare one?

Of course my friend, I always prepare alone. But some time my wife prepare my breakfast with toast.

So you just do it all really quickly like santa claus.

Yap, thats instant for me. I prepare my tost for breakfast every morning is instant.

I feel like they don't care about me because I'm not good enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07