ENTRADA AL 2018!/ Entry to 2018

in #food6 years ago

Primeramente quiero desearles un feliz año 2018 a la comunidad de steemit y que espero que todos la hayan pasado mas que bien.

A continuación les mostraré uno de los regalos que me ha dejado mi novia en este nuevo 2018 y la verdad es que ha estado bastante delicioso.

First of all I want to wish you a happy year 2018 to the steemit community and I hope everyone has had more than good.

Next I will show you one of the gifts that my girlfriend has given me in this new 2018 and the truth is that it has been quite delicious

IMG-20171107-WA0000.jpg

Son deliciosos incluso a simple vista, el de la izquierda está hecho de crema de mantequilla, coco, chocolate y la cereza y el de la derecha tiene crema de mantequilla al igual que el otro, crema de chocolate y malvaviscos.

They are delicious even to the naked eye, the one on the left is made of butter cream, coconut, chocolate and cherry and the one on the right has butter cream just like the other, chocolate cream and marshmallows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49