lets make pizza with me

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians, tonight I will invite friends to make home pizza. image
image
first of all let us prepare the material for the bread
ingredients:
wheat flour
egg
salt
Margarine that has been mashed
little developers
Stir until smooth flour dough
image
While waiting for his flour ingredients to flourish perfectly let's make thr sauce, actually the sauce is already ready sauce so but I think I have to process it to add taste

Sliced ​​onions and tomatoes image
Then heat margarine fried onions and tomatoes that have been in chopped until fragrant image

Enter the sauce, wait until cooked image
image

Now let's make the bread put on pan with oil, then enter the bread dough with a thin press with a fork to make the toast perfectly image
After the cooked bread apply sauce, then paste the sausages that have been cut, sprinkle sweet corn boiled cheese and then spin mayonais image

image
image image
And heat again until cooked perfectly, and this is a home-style pizza from me, thanks my friend @watiy who has taught. image

Sort:  

Interesting my friend, i am now following you also as I love Pizza

Thanks followed

Delicious, i love pizza

I love you

Ka pasti ,so man guree

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lamkaruna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true followe

Ilong ek kuh, wate kale steem dolar nepakat long beh hahah

Harus watee le steem dolar?haha

Jino pih jeut hahaha
Jan yg dron pakat lon jak hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20