One Day of Portugese Food (Lisbon)

in #food7 years ago

Lisbon is wonderful!

Now, unfortunately I didn't make it to this year's Steemfest, but I still wanted to see Lisbon this year.

Mainly because it's an easy to reach destination that is at least warm enough so I can walk around in a shirt.

What more can you ask for.

So, I decided to go and visit beautiful Lisbon for five days.

This is the Portugese food I had on my first day.

More to come!

Of course I had to get a Nata as soon as I got here. Paired with this delicious lemon-tart-thingy it was an absolute dream.

Next up was some good Portugese steak we found in a market we came across by accident simply because we were wandering around the non touristy areas.

My favorite thing to do on the first day anywhere, is to just walk around and explore, see what's going on.

For dinner the obvious choice was seafood since Portugal is famous for having the best seafood in all of Europe.

Watch out for more travel and food posts! :D

Sort:  

That is looking so heavenly, you ought to appreciate this in particular @ikigai

Wow, That's a wonderful. Thanks @ikigai
Please visit my blog and see my posts and resteem.

Damm this is so freaking amazing wow

Looks so delicious yummy :D

Delicious post nice food pics

that is looking so delicious, you should enjoy this very much..

that is amazing...

You got a 13.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ikigai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77