🍝Let's have some great Pasta in Taipei, Qsquare Shopping mall! - Bellini Pasta Pasta !

in #food6 years ago

Today I went to my favorite mall in Taipei, QSquare. Why do I like it so much? It's because everytime I go to Taipei, it's very close to the MRT subway station. When I don't know what I want to eat, I'll go to QSquare. There's so many options there!

今天來到我去台北最喜歡逛的shopping mall-京站廣場。為什麼最喜歡呢,因為每次去台北住宿都挑在台北車站附近,不知道該吃什麼的時候就去京站逛逛,就很多餐廳可以選擇啦~
今天看到這間美美裝潢的餐館就想進去試試啦~

Bellini Pasta Pasta 🍝🍝🍝

Steemit logo.jpg

Today I saw a very beautiful restaurant and I decided to go there. The space of the restaurant is very big! Both sides of the restaurant walls have projector screen TV's. Pretty cool. Even though the seating arrangement was a bit too close, the overall ambiance was very comfortable.

裡面空間很大,兩旁牆上還有大電視牆。雖然桌距近了點,不過整體空間還算舒服。

20180410_180410_0007.jpg

The menu is very cute, there are some freehand sketch to teach you how to enjoy their meals. Say-MUAH~👄
And every picture of the dish looks so good! It's so hard for me to choose my favorite one, just wanna own them all! We choose the set for 2.

菜單的製作也很精緻,還有手繪的插畫教你怎麼享受他們的餐點,實在是太可愛了。“搭配完美的手勢與聲音- MUAH~”👄
菜單上各個照片看起來都美的好吸引人啊!有選擇障礙的人絕對會很猶豫啊哈哈!今天就選了雙人套餐。

20180410_180410_0008.jpg

20180410_180410_0006.jpg

20180410_180410_0005.jpg


1. [Soup of the day-Pumpkin Soup|當日濃湯-南瓜濃湯]

20180410_180410_0009.jpg

2. [Appetizer: Grilled combo (Italian sausage, vegetable, spicy squid)|開胃菜:炭烤拼盤三位組合]

一串魷魚、一串蔬菜、一串香腸。擺盤看起來很可愛呀!也意外的很好吃!尤其是香腸,非常多汁呀!
20180410_180410_0003.jpg

  1. [Spaghetti with smoked salmon & mixed mushrooms in cream sauce|
    義大利麵擇一:煙燻鮭魚野菇奶油起司麵 ]
    Creamy cheese with butter and smoked salmon, it tasted awesome! Put some more their homemade hot chili oil will be wonderful!
    很濃稠的奶油起司口味,搭配鮭魚很入味很棒,還可以加上他們自製的辣油更香更好吃!

20180410_180410_0004.jpg

20180410_180410_0001.jpg

  1. [Tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, fresh tomato & basil leaves|
    比薩擇一:經典瑪格麗特番茄起司比薩]
    20180410_180410_0002.jpg

You van go shopping in the Qsqure after done the meal, there are some other shopping mall and down street that you can go for shopping, too.

吃完就可以去逛逛京站,逛不夠附近還有新光三越和地下街呀!


See more:

🥡Started miss my favorite Cantonese food: Pan Fried Noodles!| 又開始想念在美國的廣東餐館的廣東炒麵啦!

steemit sign_工作區域 1.jpg

Fllow Me 👉@ihatebanana

Sort:  

so delicious food..

那个披萨最诱人🤤

雖然mozzarella起司看起來很大塊很多,可是我覺得更多起司口感會更好哈哈,我是起司控呀~

Awww looks delicious! I wish I could visit Taiwan one day! :D

haha thanks!
Very welcome to Taiwan! tell me if your are here ! Allow me introduce some awesome place!:)

there is a vegetarian food shop at the corner, which is the only option for me and my family

cool!will try it next time! my husband is a vegetarian, he might like it!:)

Mama mia, it's a-me, Italian hand gesture.

haha one of my friend is a chef, he loves to do this gesture and makes the noice to describe how fantastic the food is haha

it is a delicious food.. i like eating as like you @ihatebanana. keep going mam. i am with you.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ihatebanana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=let-s-have-some-great-pasta-in-taipei-qsquare-shopping-mall-bellini-pasta-pasta


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

義大利麵沒加過辣油

我義大利麵也不太加辣油,要吃辣喜歡直接和服務員說炒辣。不過既然是店家推薦的辣油就試一下囉~:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76