🍜 After 16hr Back To Home, Let Me Get A Bowl of Taiwanese Beef Noodle First! | 16小時的飛機返鄉,一落地就是先來吃碗台灣牛肉麵吧!

in #food7 years ago

未命名-13.jpg

I spent 2 hrs to get to JFK air port , then took 16 hrs plane to see my land- Taiwan! i felt so touching haha! Then took 20 minutes to Taoyuang high speed rail, took 1.5 hrs to get my city Kaohsiung, and took 20 minutes to back my home.
I spent at least 20 hours to back my home! i took the Nonstop plane this time, 16 hrs flight is so fast already.

經歷了2個小時的車程到紐約機場,在搭16小時的飛機終於看見熟悉的台灣土地啦!頓時間覺得好感動啊!再從機場花20分鐘搭乘計程車到桃園高鐵站,花1.5小時到達高雄,再花20分鐘搭計程車回家。算一算我這趟回家總共花了我最少20幾個小時在舟車勞頓上啊哈哈!這次搭直航的飛機,16小時的飛機算是非常快速的了呀!

S__4595726.jpg

In America, my friends always ask me , Taiwanese beef noodle soup is so famous, is that real? is that really good? Is there really so many small dishes?should you add pickled cabbage in the soup?....blablabla..
Honestly, i don't really know how to respond haha, because it's so usual thing for me, i don't think there's anything special haha.
This time after back home and setting my luggage, i decided go have some familiar beef noodle soup with my friend!

在美國時,每個朋友一直問我,台灣牛肉麵這麼有名,真的這麼好吃嗎,吃起來是什麼樣子,是不是有很多小菜,是不是要加酸菜等等豐富的問題,說真的我還真不知道如何回答,因為從小吃習慣了不覺得什麼特別啊哈哈。
這次一回到家洗了個澡放好行李後,就決定約朋友先來吃碗熟悉的牛肉麵回味一下了!

清一色牛肉麵 Ching-Yi-Se Beef Noodle soup 🍜

20180121_180121_0001.jpg

There are a lot of small dishes that you can choose, i chose the seaweed & press tofu this time.
各式各樣的小菜可以自行選擇,這次就吃了個簡單的海帶豆乾

20180121_180121_0003.jpg


And here's the Beef noodle soup! Their beef is kinda small for me actually, different from my memory of the large piece of beef. But here seems that you can add no limit noodles. The soup is great.

再來主角牛肉麵啦!這家的牛肉實在是偏小,和以往認知中的大塊牛肉的牛肉麵有所反差啊。但是麵似乎都可以無限加量。湯頭還算不錯。

Braise Beef noodle soup 牛腩麵🍜:

20180121_180121_0005.jpg


Half-Tendons & Half-beef shank noodle soup 半筋辦牛腱麵🍜:

The beef tendons is soft and chewy, taste good, but the beef shank is a little old.
牛筋很嫩又帶點嚼勁還不錯, 但肉塊的部分就稍嫌老了一點。

20180121_180121_0004.jpg

And you must have the pickled cabbage and hot sauce in your soup! The soup will taste UP UP! haha
吃牛肉麵當然不可或缺的就是酸菜及辣醬了!加入酸菜和辣醬後的湯頭瞬間加分!

20180121_180121_0008.jpg


And there's bubble tea beside , you can drink it without limit, but that's for free, so don't bring too much expect haha.
After done my noodle soup help me kill my home sick. Back home to have some sleep first , then i will keep going my Taiwan trip!
一旁還有珍珠奶茶喝到飽呀~但免費的飲料就別抱著太大期望了,解解渴還行哈哈。
吃完後暫時一解鄉愁啦~回家睡個覺補個眠後再繼續享受回家的樂趣啦!

20180121_180121_0002.jpg

清一色牛肉麵:
地址:高雄市左營區富國路196號
電話:07 558 5311


BTW:
When i saw my Sully who got took care of by my family, i can't recognize him at all!! He is larger like a round!! Return me back my handsome Sully!!! (screaming!)

題外話:
被全家人接手照顧後的蘇利先生,我一度都要認不出來了,好像整個圓了一圈啊....還我帥氣的蘇利!!! (尖叫)

S__4595727.jpg


See more :

🥖Yummy Yummy!Follow Rocky to Have The Famous Philly CheeseSteaks! - GENO's|跟著洛基的腳步來到費城就是要品嚐出名的Cheese steak!

🍦Let's come to have some NON-FAT Gelato in NJ! -Gelato Dolceria | 來嚐嚐號稱吃不胖的美味香濃義式冰淇淋吧!

DQmeedLeajynN9FQXX87jXfjuWjSsVT9Mpr6tDwGWTFwCK4.jpeg

Follow me ! @ihatebanana

Sort:  

不错不错!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ihatebanana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=after-16hr-back-to-home-let-me-get-a-bowl-of-taiwanese-beef-noodle-first-or-16


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ihatebanana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66