My Ulog #6: Bachelor's Quick Fix #4 Fried Sauce Omlet With Sweet Potatoes And Plantains

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180608_102302.jpg
My Gallery

Hahaha...
I bet you love what you see above😎. Well thats my breakfast. Another quicky from the bachelor's kitchen for all singles to try out.

So this morning I woke up hunger, I decided to make a quick fix for my stomach, oh yes as you have noticed I dont joke with my meals.

See potatoes and plantain in my kitchen got to make do with them. So I decided some fried plantain and egg won't be a bad idea.

The ingridents is simple and as follows:

Two eggs: #100

Two semi sized balls of sweet potatoes

One staple of plantain

Pinch of salt

A cube of Maggi.

A ball of onion

Pepper

Preparations

Peel the potatoes and slice into various pieces.

Peel the plantain and slice nicely

Add a pinch of salt to taste.

Fry in hot oil until properly cooked.

Break egg and slice all opinion balls into it.

Put enough of the pepper.

Add a maggi to it and whisk.

Fry on frying pan.

Then serve as hot.🙌👏

I ate mine with no mercy.

IMG_20180608_103037.jpg

I advice all singles to try this simple quick fix meal.

Please stay gunned as I bring you more of the meals.

IMG_20180608_102243.jpg

Please Note That the egg was purposely left to brown because of plenty onions that served as sauce for the fried potatoes and plantains.

Photo credits: My Itel A11

Yours Truly Loved

@iconnelly

Sort:  

Hahaha...
I bet you love what you see above😎.

Noooooooo!

Potatoes are too brown
Egg......... 🙄

But you be bachelor, you try.

I swear, that kind frying. It's like he used engine oil in frying.

It is really rare to see a single guy to be a good chef. Good meal, hope you won't steal those babes with your soft work.

Whuch babe? Wey @julietisreal want to shoot me because i cook neh😏. Leave soft work ooo, babes needs money my brov!

You really did enjoy yourself o, chai 2 egg for N100.

Wow wonderful. I now know how to prepare
Fried Sauce Omlet With Sweet Potatoes And Plantains

I need to have a taste of this particular food. It might be very palatable.
I guess you really enjoyed it. @iconnelly.

lol you really enjoyed your recipe, your good at the kitchen always huh, nice work keep it up😊

Thanks for voming around.

iconnelly Can you tell me ulog tag work or not ?

U try small

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Mehn your really enjoying yourself this is nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65