very unusual and traditional dishes

in #food6 years ago

hello, steemit's friend on this occasion I went to a place. the place was my friend's place of death and that was where I enjoyed a very extraordinary meal. The dish was durian which was directly plucked on the tree.
image
in the case of being cared for in the language of the car peusijuk
image
this event is a customary event for the people of Atjeh, that is, everyone when buying a new item will be held in such a way.

and her partner is a pulot
Pulot is made from glutinous rice cooked and baked in banana leaves that have been crushed by coconut milk

this dish is amazing, berveda with other dishes

thank you for visiting and supporting me.

Sort:  

😋 unusal but ir looks deliciousbigsmile_80_anim_gif[1].gif

Brother i never ate durian, i want to eat how can i get? However vote for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I never had this in my entire life. I want to try this once in my life

Looks sweet! I hope to try it someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks sweet! I hope to try it someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51