Sort:  

Love burgers, sweet potato fries, love FOOD :D

oh!! nice burger.

wow really great,,,, i love food..

welcome sir..

wow, it is really yummy. amazing

Oh. I love sweet potato fries. We have plenty of sweet potatoes here in the Philippines but very few restaurants are selling sweet potato fries.

That's a big burger.
It's been a while since the last time I ate sweet potato fries.

Wow...Yummy!!

The burger is kind of different from the usual burgers that I eat over here but this one looks much bigger and it seems really delicious to me.How much did you pay for the burger if I may ask ? I just wanna know in order to compare the price. I hope you enjoyed your burger the same way I enjoyed looking at it = )

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

i love burger!!

That looks delicious 😋 yummm!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44