Sort:  

We prefer gelato better too. Those nitrogen tanks are cool. I wish we had an ice cream store close by like this one. we have to drive half hour.
Nice photos

Yummy!
I wish i could work there or at least to try delicious ice-creams :)

How's your new work going through?

Hope you're enjoying it now as much as the construction building one.

Edit: Ever consider the home-electrical/locksmith/plumber trade? MAKE LOADS of $$$ there

Never tried an ice cream made with liquid nitrogen but it definitely seems interesting. I've seen what liquid nitrogen can do thanks to documentaries on TV but I didn't expect it to be used for ice cream. Do you think the taste is better than the usual ice creams we buy ? I really don't think we have anything similar here in my country.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I tried this when a similar Nitrogen gelato bar opened up in Brisbane a couple years ago. It wa more creamy and smooth compared to regular gelato. It’s fascinating to watch and a very smart idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40