European Cuisine Fine Dining at Hawaii Community College

in #food6 years ago

Once again, I return with another wonderful multi-course meal from Hawaii Community College's Bamboo Hale fine dining facility ... this time with more European-based cuisine. 

This week was Italy's track .. although I found the regular European menu to be more exciting, so the red circled is what I ate.

Below is the European Menu:


Below is the Italy Menu:


Amuse-Bouche

Appetizer Course


Salad Course

Main Entree (Plat Principal)


I can't wait to get back to Paris, Madrid, and Barcelona over the summer to eat French and Spanish food again :)


Sort:  

Good post

Wow!!!
Such a nice aricel . and beautifull Photos. I like to cook and I cook with different peoppel, I am from India Living In Berlin
Greetings from Berlin.
I have Resteem this . wish you a good sucsses.

Nice... I visited Berlin first time last summer ... I love that city ... its "huge", but an amazing city with lots to do :)

Next time you can be at my flate
I am mitte Berlin
[email protected]
nikhil joshi ayurvedashop.

Oh, what a yummy. Good luck to you and Love.

I lived in Hawaii for two years but I didnt get to try much hawaiin food. But the food you displayed looks incredible. European food looks pretty good.

Yes, people would be quite surprised that the east side of Big Island has a great restaurant scene .. bringing in Asian fusion from all over the world to one place. I'm still loving the local "poke" :)

So when you are inviting me? :D

WOW! That looks stunning! Awesome garnish. Are you the one making this? Good job! :)

indeed it is a pretty good job

Special menu very tasty menu.

seems like interesting food!

Upvoted & followed. I think your content is very unique.
fullsizeoutput_f2.jpeg

Looks very delicious :)

Looking tasty

You got a 14.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hustletoparadise!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60