Some foods that can strengthen the body's immune system

in #food7 years ago

Some foods that can strengthen the body's immune system:

Coconut

Coconut

Coconut oil and coconut have an abundant advantage for health. They have lauric acid that turns into a monolaurin. If you do not already know about the monolaurin, this component is present in breast milk and naturally strengthens the baby's immune system.

Cabbage

Kubis

Cabbage is rich in glutamine. Glutamine is one of the essential amino acids, ie, amino acids that are not produced in the body. Therefore, cabbage is very important as a 'supplier' of glutamine to our body, which definitely plays a role in strengthening the body's resistance.

Sort:  

Good post, check my Channel 🙏.

Thanks, I will check your post soon.

ternding topik..... good job

I would love to grow more organic fruits. I've seen tree's that are bred to be smaller you can plant in a pot. I was amazed when I looked through the grocery store and looked for how much sugar was in most everything on the shelves. I've tried Carolina Reaper peppers a few times.

Thats good, maybe we can plant with hydroponik system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69