UPVOTE IF U LIKE PIZZA <3

in #food7 years ago

Ever since I was a child, I loved eating pizza. The first pizza I've ever had was pizza hut pizza. I still vaguely remember the cheese melting in my own, alongside the pepperoni. If you eat pizzas with pineapple then you're a fucking joke mate...

Comment below what your favourite type of pizza is!!!
and btw Dominos has the best pizza imo
along with the garlic herb dip XL size
and a portion of the wings

IMG_2796.JPG

if you love pizza then upvote pls haha :)

Sort:  

Hi... @hungrypanda Wow this is extraordinary. Regards know for you. This pizza looks very delicious. I want to taste it. Its very interesting appearance make me want to eat it fast.karena I am also a pizza fan. Do you make this pizza by yourself? success for you.

Hai... @hungrypanda wow ini luar biasa.salam kenal untuk anda.pizza ini terlihat sangat lezat.saya ingin mencicipinya.tampilannya yang sangat menarik membuat saya ingin cepat memakannya.karena saya juga penggemar pizza.apakah pizza ini anda buat sendiri? sukses untuk anda.

I don't like pizza, I love pizza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51