Best chirashi bowl ever

in #food7 years ago

image.jpeg

This chirashi bowl was the best one I have ever tried. The fishes are very fresh and outstanding, and the price was reasonable. It was incredible and the restaurant is located inside the fish market of Kanazawa, Nagoya. If you are a lover of Japanese food and sashimi, this is a must-try one for you.

Sort:  

So yummy

This looks very rich and delicious, I happen to be a big fan of eating sashimi, and i love them with some soy sauce, lime and wasabe! bon appetite!
there will be a food contest running soon and we would love for you to take part.

Thank you, I would love to take part in that contest :)

Yummmm!! I'm craving now

wow the fish looks so rich and delicious, I would love to try it

heaven right there...

Wow... that's a nice overflowing bowl. Looks awesome. Remember the price?

I don't remember the exact price but it was just 2000 Japanese Yen something, very cheap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97