Dinner With Friend

in #food7 years ago

Dinner With Friend

Today me and my 2 friend go to green chilli restaurant for dinner , It was very enjoyable moment. We order Chicken Biriany and mutton with bread. their food was tasty .

Upvote & follow me @hrsagar

alt text

I will resteem your post to 1200+ folowers! Your post will appear in the personal feed of all my followers! Just send 0.2 steem or 0.2 SBD dollar to @hrsagar and put the link to your post in the memo.

Sort:  

Possible to exchange votes

Your publications are really beautiful @hrsagar I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51