Morganfields - A Whole Platter Of Calories

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, today's post is on food once again!

I like Morganfields because they serve pork, where most western food outlets here don't.

I first tried it many years ago in Kuala Lumpur, but they recently opened a branch in small town Malacca. I went there on 2 occasions, so it's a compilation of both! Once in the day and once at night. So the photos will be a little different..

Maybe a lot of difference.. Some had sunlight in them.


Front view of the place.


Pig invasion!


Love the mugs there.


Strawberry & Banana smoothie.


My friend is better with the angles. Lol.


Pasta with meatballs and garlic bread.


The interior.


They serve alcohol as well. I guess beer goes well with ribs.


Nachos with cheese. A little bit over on the cheese though..


My favorite Ocean platter. Came with sausages, pork ribs, deep fried fish fillet, deep fried prawns, corn, salad, chips and my favorite "muffins".


Yum yum


We couldn't finish it, so we packed them home.

Regrettably, my photos had a lot of noise in it. They were taken with a Nikon D3400.

Thanks for checking out my post. Not really in a mood right now ~


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

Sort:  

the food at morganfield is pretty good i must say. i do see a number of branches around Klang Valley.

Yeap. I had Morganfields at Genting, Pavilion and e Curve. One of my favorite places for western food!

Nice presentation , food looks tasty and place looks in very warm atmosphere. great job!

Yup they're really good!

Wau !!!

What a big spread! No wonder you were full! I'm guessing the 'muffins' are corn bread?

Yeah corn bread! Couldn't think of the word for some reason..

I like Morganfield ribs a lot XD

IKR. So awesome.

yummilicious... There's one at Sunway Velocity too...

That's the newer mall right? Never been there before.

Yes.. Next to Aeon Taman Maluri...

OMG! The platter is humongous!
upvoted
You have successfully entice us to drool and stare at the food you take. haha.

Oh yes, I'll have more of these photos to incite hunger. :P

Nooooooooooooooooo

This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @howtostartablog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82