Daily Photos - Do you like rainbow cakes?

in #food7 years ago

I had this rainbow cake in a cafe called Root Patisserie in Malacca (Malaysia).

Omnomnom...

Do you guys love cakes as well?


Sort:  

That's the gayest looking thing I've ever seen and it looks amazing.

I love cakes but I have chose to reduce my intake nowadays. Lovely though the colours.

I love the colours as well :)

yup this look delicious

I'm no chef or even much of a foodie, but when I see really artistic food, I'm always impressed. Stuff like that served to me, makes me feel like some really rich guy, and I guess that's why they do it.

Shame to break it with a fork. But I bet it was worth the damage! :D

Took me awhile before I cut it open. :(

Pictures last forever!

Cakes are so yummy! Rainbow cake is not my favourite though, they are typically made with lots of artificial colouring :S

Ordered just for a photo :P

lol when steemit is a constant part of our brains everywhere we are ;)

I love cakes and I love rainbows :D This looks yummylicious.

It's better than expected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52