You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A roast beef, caramelized onions, and Swiss cheese sandwich with tater tots from the Lindley Filling Station

in #food6 years ago

Dear @mrsfox. You have to put a bit more into your posts if you want your post earnings to grow. I always come look at your blog what I can support you in, but then I don't find much. If you put up food pictures that you will have to at least put the recipe or give more information. There is too little to your posts as it is now. Once you put up a good post, drop the link in the comments of one of my posts. I am looking forward to it!

Sort:  

Thank you dear @hope777
I must do...I need money I do not like to share the post continuously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48