Steak et Frites in France

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Here's a steak et frites (French for fries). This was in the north of France.

Here is the steak pre cut. Notice how on the outside, it seems grilled to perfection.

Here is the steak post cut. Notice how in the inside, it's rare!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @homeyeats to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here: https://steemit.com/@betty007/5tqs5v
Thanks so much~!!

When I read the title, I was curious if there was a French style of making steak. And I was hoping for a steak wearing a beret and holding a Baguette, but nope.
décevant

Hi there, ! Sorry that you feel deceived. Let me rename the title. WHat's decevantmean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72