Food to go "spaghetti in the glass".....Essen to go "Spaghetti im Glas".... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #food7 years ago

IMG_6122.JPG

Hello dear Steemians,Hallo liebe Steemians,
to the topic of cooking I have something for you again. I came to this when I was in business with my mother-in-law. My dear mother-in-law (and I mean that honestly!!) took over last year a small business for meats and sausages. And exactly in this shop, there are always 3 dishes for all those who are looking for a good and inexpensive meal. But what it is not there, is "food to go", so I thought the man that yes with offer. For testing I will prepare "spaghetti with meatballs in the glass". I'm curious if this sells well. For you I have brought the recipe and the pictures here.zum Thema Kochen hab ich mal wieder etwas für euch. Darauf gekommen bin ich, als ich bei meiner Schwiegermutter im Geschäft war. Meine liebe Schwiegermutter (und das meine ich Ehrlich!!) hat im letzten Jahr eine kleines Geschäft für Fleisch und Wurstwaren übernommen. Und genau in diesem Geschäft gibt es Mittags immer 3 Gerichte für alle die, die einen gute und preisgünstige Mahlzeit suchen. Aber was es da nicht gibt, ist „Essen to Go“, also hab ich mir überlegt das mann das ja mit anbieten kann. Zum testen werd ich „Spaghetti mit Fleischbällchen im Glas“ zubereiten. Ich bin gespannt ob sich das gut verkauft. Für euch habe ich hier das Rezept und die Bilder mitgebracht.


The ingredients:

500 g minced meat
500 g of spaghetti
tomatoes
salt and pepper
basil
thyme
olive oil


IMG_9949.jpg


Die Zutaten:

500 g Hackfleisch
500 g Spaghetti
Tomaten
Salz und Pfeffer
Basilikum
Thymian
Olivenöl



I begin to mold the meatballs from the mince. This I fry immediately afterwards in a pan with some olive oil, until they are already brown. Since they are quite small they need only about 10 minutes until they are even.Ich beginne damit, die Fleischbällchen aus dem Hackfleisch zu formen. Diese brate ich gleich im Anschluss in einer Pfanne mit etwas Olivenöl an, bis sie schon braun sind. Da sie recht klein sind benötigen sie nur etwa 10 Minuten bis sie gar sind.

IMG_6129.JPG


The spaghetti I cook in salt water, they should still be bissfest when they are poured. In another pan, tomatoes and onions are cultivated in olive oil. These should be strongly seasoned with salt and pepper, besides, I add basil and thyme.Die Spaghetti koche ich in Salzwasser, sie sollten noch bissfest sein wenn sie abgegossen werden. In einer weiteren Pfanne, werden Tomaten und Zwiebeln in Olivenöl angebraten. Diese sollten kräftig mit Salz und Pfeffer gewürzt werden, ausserdem gebe ich Basilikum und Thymian hinzu.


I put the drained spaghetti in the tomato sauce and all are mixed together. Then the spaghetti with the tomato sauce are added to the glasses and I add two of our meatballs. The glasses are now sealed and are ready for sale.Die abgetropften Spaghetti gebe ich in die Tomatensosse und alle wird miteinander vermengt. Im Anschluss kommen die Spaghetti mit der Tomatensosse in die Gläser und ich geben jeweils zwei unserer Hackbällchen hinzu. Die Gläser werden nun verschlossen und sind bereit für den Verkauf.

IMG_6130.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Beautiful seen. wonderful photography.best of luck.go ahead bro

it must be very tasty, a very good post. if you are not busy visit my blog for a look around. :)

Very very tasty looks)))) Thank you my friend)))))

many thanks my dear.....

Looks delicious. This could be a good idea for packing a lunch.

Gute Idee:-))) Bin gespannt, ob es sich verkauft:-D

ja mal abwarten...

this looks so tasty, this must be tasty. Mhh I was already hungry (mostly after the weekend with too much food), now I need such a good spaghetti. And probably it wont be a late dinner. Thanks, I will do the shopping and prepare it tonight.

Great idea my friend @homeartpictures ! This would be great for me @karenmckersie to bring to work on the graveyard shift , A yummy 2 am lunch indeed ! I will have to try it for sure , upped and resteemed as its a great addition to my new @momskitchen blog , now im hungry again ! Haha ! Thanks for sharing and I hope you decide to follow me on my account ! Thanks ✌

thanks Karen......

Your welcome !👍👍👍😋

Palim, palim, eine Flasche Spaghetti bitte. 😊
Sehr gut Idee. Läuft bestimmt gut.

na schaun.... wenn ni essen ich alles alleine.....

Auch gut. :-) Ist wohl normal im Kochgewerbe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79