Meanwhile in Denmark..

in #food7 years ago

This is a story of nuts.

1:24 AM. These are nuts. They taste good. Can't eat them though. I'm full. I'll have to wait. Til when u say? Only time will tell. Who knows:O They will be here though. Unless a thief steals them. Then I'll be sad. But I have money, so I can buy some more. It will feel like cheating. More sadness. In the end: Delicious nuts.

IMG_20170616_012248869.jpg

This was a story of nuts.

Sort:  

A story of nuts 2. When the next chapter?

Only time will tell.

I like your mouse tho xD.

Steady friends continue may be a good writer, in steemit. We wait for the next post, do not forget my vote and follow @syehlah.

Congratulations @hollowcookies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66