Sober Healthy Food Diary – Day 22: not drinking, not smoking, but excercise and rising energiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago
Hello fellow Steemians,

Yesterday was my 22nd day I didn’t have a drink and it feels really good!

I also stopped smoking and started jogging. It’s been my third run yesterday with my new five finger shoes and my legs are still aching. But it feels good, having done something.

I’ve been getting out of my comfort zone doing something I’ve never done before.

That feels great!

Great!

So what did I eat yesterday?
I had fruits with yoghurt for breakfast (I still have some dairy products from time to time)
Pineapple, banana, currants, Cashews, a few apricot grains and yoghurt, that’s it!


For lunch we just ate the leftovers from the Couscous-broccoli dish Freya prepared yesterday.


And for dinner I prepared a special Avocado-Cucumber dish with currants, lemon juice, and a topping of chia- and linnen-seeds.


I have to admit though, that I had ice cream again AND a piece of cake, while I was editing my post in a Café…
… but I promise myself, that instead of going to the café and eat unhealthy ice cream and cake, I will get myself internet access, when we’ve moved into the other apartment and then do my awesome nice cream recipes again!

That’ll be fun!

Now tell me, what did you eat today, and what are your goals on the health issue?!

I would be pleased if you leave me some comments.

And of course, if you upvote this post, even resteemt it and follow me here on Steemit.

Stay Steemed!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Hallo ihr lieben Steemer,

Seit gestern bin ich 22 Tag trocken und hatte keinen Drink mehr. Es fühlt sich wirklich gut an!

Ich habe auch aufgehört zu rauchen und mit dem Joggen begonnen. Es ist mein dritter Lauf mit meinen neuen Fünf-Fingerschuhen und der neuen Lauftechnik (über den Ballen abrollen anstatt über die Ferse) und meine Waden schmerzen immer noch. Aber es fühlt sich gut an, etwas getan zu haben.

Ich habe mich aus meiner Komfortzone heraus bewegt, und etwas getan was ich noch nie getan habe.

Das fühlt sich toll an!

Großartig!

Also was habe ich gestern gegessen?
Zum Frühstück hatte ich Obst mit Joghurt (Von Zeit zu Zeit esse ich noch ein paar Milchprodukte)
Ananas, Banane, Johannisbeeren, Cashewnüsse, ein paar Aprikosenkerne und Joghurt, das ist alles!
Zum Mittagessen haben wir nur die Reste vom dem Couscous-Brokkoli Gericht gegessen, dass Freya gestern vorbereitet hat.
Und zum Abendessen habe ich ein spezielles Avocado-Gurkengericht mit Johannisbeeren, Zitronensaft und einem Topping aus Chia- und Leinsamen zubereitet.
Ich muss aber zugeben, dass ich wieder Eis und ein Stück Kuchen gegessen habe, während ich an meinen Posten in einem Café arbeitete ...
... aber ich verspreche mir, dass anstatt ins Café zu gehen und ungesundes Eis und Kuchen zu essen, ich mir Internet-Zugang besorge, wenn wir in die andere Wohnung gezogen sind und dann wieder meine super tollen Nicecream Rezepte zubereite!

Das wird Spaß machen!

Jetzt erzählt mir, was ihr heute gegessen habt, und was eure Ziele bezüglich Gesundheit sind?!

Ich würde mich freuen, wenn ihr mir einige Kommentare hinterlasst.

Und natürlich, wenn ihr diesen Beitrag upvoted, und vielleicht resteemt. Ich freue mich ihr mir hier auf Steemit folgt.

Stay Steemed!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Sort:  

Looks like great food. I'm sure that you enjoyed @holgerwerner

yeah! I enjoyed it pretty much @hoaha! It would be great, if you gave e an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66