You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protein Packed Vegan Power Breakfast Oatmeal

in #food6 years ago

Thanks for the feedback. Absolutely I know what you mean, More than anything eating a whole food plant based diet has really changed the effects on my day to day activities. I just feel better in general and many people have the misconception that all I eat is lettuce and always ask how I get my protein, just sharing a tasty meal.

Sort:  

Haha funny that
More protein in legumes, beans and greens/seaweed than any meat.

I will keep an eye out for more of your recipes-

Just a tip, get a profile pic when you can, even if it's not you just get a pretty nature picture or something as you get more views on your posts :)

Also you can get free pictures for posts from https://pixabay.com/
Or if you just google 'free pictures' pixabay is in the first few results - awesome site!

I use Pixabay for many of my blogs as they are free images for all to use :)

Below pic is one I got from Pixa :)

Ocean.jpeg

Hey Thanks a lot! I actually have a photo I will be uploading. I am actually a photographer and love to take and shoot my own photos haha but this is a very nice photo too. thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65