You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food: Typical Venezuelan Food II

in #food5 years ago

Hahaha. If smart women do not like soup there might be something wrong in them that we have not seen yet... Shall we trust women's 6th sense?
One vegetable I was forced to eat, only because I was too skinny and allegedly needed it, was spinach. I hated it so much the very smell made me sick

Sort:  

I ate a lot of spinach because I wanted to be strong like Popeye! LOL. ;)

Haha. I actually hated that cartoon, not so much because of their annoying voices, but because I felt cheated by their false advertisement. Spinach did to my body what an encyclopedia under the pillow would do to a lazy student :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52