Food #4 제주 칠돈가 흑돼지 삼겹살 (Korea Black Pig BBQ)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Samgyeopsal (Pork belly) is a popular Korean dish that is commonly served as an evening meal.
It consists of thick, fatty slices of pork belly meat.

Today, I would like to introduce special Samgyeopsal

I always enjoy eating Black Pig BBQ (Samgyeopsal) on Jeju Island.

This Black Pig is secretly known for its tenderness.

Usually this kind of BBQ restaurant are very much similar taste,
But this restaurant (표선 칠돈가) was really good !

In jeju island, If you can't decide what to eat, try this menu :D

▼ Google map is here
https://goo.gl/maps/KCrLC75dAiL2


♥ Please up-vote, follow and comment, Thank you ♥

Sort:  

흑돼지 삼겹살은 언제나 진리지요. 아침부터 침이 고입니다.

제 고향 문경에는 "약돌돼지" 도 정말 맛있어요 ㅎㅎ 약이 되는 돌가루를 먹인 돼지인데 흑돼지 만큼이나 맛있어요 ㅠㅠ 나중에 한번 기회되면 드셔보세요~~~ ^^

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Thank you~ I supported you !! ^_^

The idea of thinking Jeju in summer makes me smile.
I hope to go with any hesitation. Thank you for sharing~~^^

해피워킹맘님! 영어도 잘하시네요!! 도대체 못하시는게 뭡니까????? ^_^

아침부터 소리에 미칠거 같습니다~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44