A Man's Favorite Meal

in #food7 years ago

A Fat Steak On The Grill

Nothing tops a simple meal of a Fat Sirlion Steak salted with Hawaiian salt to give it that juicy layer on top of those grilled marks, Garlic Powerder to give that crisp layer when on high heat, then peppered it with spices to make your lips shape like an O when you say Oooo hahhaaa lmao.  MMMMMMmmmmm not off the grill yet and I can taste it by the smell. You don't need a ribeye to have this Steak taste like it.  Just cook it how you would make love and It will taste like it.  No need for a 5 star resturant and $10 a bottle beer.  Home made and a bottle of beer is all you need to fill up a Mans tummy to satisfaction.  ENJOY AND ALOHA HAVE A GREAT NIGHT

IMG_1633.JPG

Sort:  

Nice looking steak @hisilverstacker
Now as far as that beer, we need some work there!lol

Hahaaa I want to know what you drink...my other favorite is budlight platinum

It's all good!lol, I'm actually on my 3rd Margarita! Rudo Anjeo with some orange liqueur and freshly squeezed lime juice...

Daayyyum you fancy bruh...sounds good doe...I do wish I had a side of patron...😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39