You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does My Smoothie Taste like Shit?

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Helpful! I don't have a juicer but I'm using my Magic Bullet a lot lately, plus a friend gave me a blender recently which I haven't tried yet. I like do to drinks (don't know if you could call those smoothies) from soy, rice, almond or hemp milk mixed with frozen fruits of all kind. Always likes the taste. If I were to go and explore on the side of greens or veggies, I'll remember the organic lemon or ginger tip!

Sort:  

@heroic15397 I have a magic bullet that I use too! I was going to upgrade when it broke to Nutri bullet but that Magic bullet keeps on truckin'! I just remember to pulse it and it does fine.
Yes your drinks are smoothies and they sound great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50