You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicious thick pancakes with milk at home

in #food3 years ago

This is a pretty simple and very tasty recipe. My wife and I don't make pancakes very often because we rush to work in the morning. We get to make these recipes more often on the weekends. One of my favorites is this recipe for thin pancakes https://palacinky.org. They can be either sweet or savory, like salmon and Philadelphia.
Also, my breakfast favorites are sandwiches, smoothies, and cereal with milk. I usually find new breakfast recipes on YouTube, I rarely remember them by heart. And my wife's favorite breakfast is waffles. We often make them on holidays with different toppings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72