WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD ALLTIME??

in #food7 years ago

Hey fellas!!

How are you today!! This is my first post of the day and i randomly check on coz honestly I recently moved to a new apartment and trust me, its lot hectic of work load on single shoulder.

Making food, Shifting wardrobes, washing clothes, cleaning house, and then come back for online business.. Thank god i left my 9-5 job .
Anyways, I was actually interested to know what is your favourite food all time and you can enjoy it ... It could be either Snacks, Meals, or Organic foods, sea foods or veggies.
My all time favourite is Chicken.. And Trust me I can never say No to it .
I try to prepare it in many way and to imagine the taste of Chicken everytime makes me drool..

My today Dinner menu is ChickenDoPyaza ( chicken with onions and spices, yogurt cream, and capsicum) White Boiled Rice and Chappati (Indian Bread) and Green salad.

DSC04301.jpg

What is in there in menu for you for Lunch / dinner and What is your Favourite dish of all time. Kindly share your dish name.

Will share the recepie for chicken-Do-Pyaza soon

Sort:  

I have never had chicken-do-pyaza. It looks awesome but I have never seen anyone serve this dish before.
Coming from Texas my guilty pleasure is Barbecue!

Look at these ribs! good eats :)

wow !! thats alot eye pleasuring to see those barbecue .. Well Chicken-do-pyaza is very easy to make, If you say will share u the recepie anytime soon , u can try it at your home comfort :) Its popular Indian chicken dish for everyone..

Love to connect with you @sleepingbear and upvote u at the same time.. stay connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37