You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

happy that you njoyed the food there, but dont agree with your statement "I believe most areas aren't too safe for me to visit " There are many people all around the world visiting india and trust me it is one of the safest places on earth where there is no gun culture and people of all religions roam around together. You will surely be amazed by the culture of the country. Welcome to India. Visit us once, you will keep coming back.

Sort:  

thank you for this, I'll do more research about traveling to India, would be nice to see Taj Mahal and try a lot of good food. :)

You are always welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84