You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★【Sushi】Osamuzushi in Kokubunji, Tokyo. I ate authentic Edomae-zushi. / 東京・国分寺の「治鮨」。大将に丁寧に握られた本格江戸前鮨を頂く!

in #food5 years ago

It's my honor to be your follower since I noticed you did a great preparation on every post. Next year, the year of Olympic, I will field-taste the delicious food of the excellent pictures in your post. Japanese culture and tradition is old and charming.mount-fuji-264256_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for rating my articles. As many people come to Japan for the Olympic year, I am very pleased that my articles will be visible and at the same time I would like to convey the appeal of the dishes and culture. I am not good at English, but I will do my best to write good articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43