Homemade Sushi Slash 日式寿司拼盘

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6569.JPG

A few days ago, when I went supermarket shopping, I saw fresh salmon and then bought some. Some were fried, the other were mixed with vegetables. Because my family not only like to eat cooked but also fresh salmon. Some people would like to eat fresh fish in order to get the freshest fish. Yeah, it can better give expression to the fresh of fish-flavored. No matter they are cooked or fresh, I think, they are quick and easy dishes.

However, slicing fish looks simple, in fact, it needs some techniques. because with the slightest mistake of the knife with the fish, you will find that the smoothness of it will become jagged,as your knife does not move continually through the fish. No wander in Japan if you apprentice, you will not be able to touch fish until you are seventh years. So it is not a easy thing.

In this dish, I used cucumber and endive, small tomatoes to decorate it. Because I only had these vegetables at hand. hope you enjoy it.

前几天在逛超市的时候看到新鲜的三文鱼,于是买了一块回来。因为家里有人喜欢吃熟的,也有人喜欢吃生的,于是我煎了一半,然后把另一半做了寿司拼盘。为了追求食物的最新鲜完美的程度一般就会选择生吃,而且还能更好的体现鱼味的鲜美。

不管生的熟的,我觉得三文鱼都是非常快捷的菜。而切生鱼片,看似简单其实真需要一些技巧呢。哪怕刀子出一点点差错,切出的鱼就会成锯齿形,不平滑。因为你的刀子没有很连贯的穿过鱼肉。难怪日本从事握寿司的厨师一开始都不让碰鱼的,一般至少从事五、六年以上才可以有机会切它。


我先把这漂亮的三文鱼鱼皮去除掉,然后用刀切了5片长一点的,并排依次放好,从一头开始卷起,卷成一朵花。(切生的鱼片的时候为了卫生最好戴上手套。)然后又切了几片小片。

IMG_8505.JPG

IMG_8510.JPG

然后用一些现有的蔬菜作个装饰就完成了。(如果你有柠檬或者其他颜色水果蔬菜搭配就更好了。)

IMG_6557.JPG

蘸上酱油,芥末就可以享用啦。

IMG_6554.JPG

My recent post:

Fuling Mausoleum #2 -An Emperor's Tomb:沈阳福陵 #2
Send You A Basket Of Fruit--Litchi ^_^ 荔枝图
Architecturalphotography--Wanfo Tower 杜甫草堂 之 万佛楼
My Painting: Egret 白鹭
A Warm Chinese Restaurant 外婆家--一种家的味道

@helene

Sort:  

这是我的最爱啊!!!

哈,看来很多人喜欢吃生鱼片,其实我喜欢吃煎熟的。^_^

是啊,很方便,我也想做生鱼片的,可是怕自己做不够卫生。。。

注意一点就好啦,自己做的我想怎么也比一般餐厅要干净。

Beautiful presentation.

very good art

The presentation is simple but done very artistically. I would to stare at it for a long time before I eat it. It's like I'm looking at a masterpiece painting. I don't want it to be destroyed :)

slicing fish is not easy to me, thank you for your support. :)

This is delicious food,I like this photography.

thank you@triptybarsha

@helene yummy what a cool combination of white meat and vegitables ..really hope i can taste it

looks so delicious if eaten while enjoyed
I'm sure this food is very delicious.!

thanks@azman. actually delicious!

the cuisine is good, I want to taste.@helene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66