Puff (超级简单的泡芙)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2581.JPG

Today I'd like to share with you the simple puff, you can do it in 15 minutes. A month ago, I posted the Swan version of puff, this recipe is similar to that. A little difference from that.

Ingredients:

water 170 ml
milk 170 ml
salt 1/4 teaspoon
sugar 1/4 teaspoon
butter 100 g
flour 170 g
egg one

Instructions:

Place water,milk, salt, sugar, butter in a saucepan, bring it to boil.
Add flour to it, stir and mix well.
turn off the heat. cool it and set aside. you need to stir quickly so that They will quickly cool down.
add one egg, stir well until the batter is smooth.
spoon it in a piping bag and pipe it in a baking sheet.
preheat the oven to 180 degree.
bake it for 15 minutes until golden brown.

IMG_2558.JPG

IMG_2563.JPG

IMG_2581.JPG
大家好!
今天给大家分享的是15分钟就能做完的简单泡芙。之前发过天鹅版的,今天的配方和上次略有不同。但是大同小异,差不太多。一般我都是根据自己家里有什么就放什么。

基础面团配方:

水 170 毫升
牛奶 170 毫升
一茶勺的盐
一茶勺的糖
黄油 100克
上述材料倒小锅中煮开,加入170克的面粉,搅拌均匀,关火。
然后凉凉加入一个鸡蛋,搅拌成顺滑的面糊 。
倒入裱花袋,挤入烤盘上。
烘烤15分钟即可。
烤好的泡芙,从边缘挤入奶油,就完成啦!

Thank you for reading.
My previous post is about food, nature, travel and art..
If you like it, don't forget to upvote and follow me @helene.

Sort:  

Wow= ) I think is it a very tasty =) Thanks a lot for the post @helene=)

@gsdalex, you are welcome. I'm glad you like it.

so delicous

thank you@jubi

My hubby loves them. Now I know how to make them too. Thanks for sharing!

@amy-goodrich, you are welcome. You can add your favorite filling, I think your work must be more delicious..

Great! That's kind of you to say! Love your recipes and post too! Steem on!

从一名比利时人,谢谢,像是非常好的食物 !!

是的,方便,简单易做。感谢你的评论。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69