Chinese Food : Millet Congee 冬季养生暖胃食品--小米粥

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5166.JPG

Many people who live around me had a cold, and I am feeling a bit ill. So I had no appetite, except the bowl of millet congee.

This Millet Congee contains millet, fillet, and seaweed, tastes delicious!

It has the effect of nourishing the stomach. And It is common that eating it on a cold winter morning or evening. Make yourself warm all over!

最近感冒发烧的人很多,我也有点不太舒服。

对什么都没有胃口。但是来一碗这样的小米粥还是会让人食欲大增的。

小小的一碗小米粥里面加了鱼肉片和海藻而更加鲜美。不喜欢海藻的可以放西兰花碎也是非常不错的。

小米自古就是养胃圣品。

据《本草纲目》记载,小米“煮粥食,益丹田,开肠胃”。

每天下班或者早上的时候煮一锅,让自己在这大冬天里浑身都暖暖的!

Sort:  

makes me hungrier...

Hope you feel better. The soup looks good and healing! Have a good day. Tess :)

thank you so much, now I feel better.

以前我在北京上大學時,也經常在冬天里喝小米粥。一眨眼八年過去了,也就八年沒喝小米粥了。感謝你的這碗小米粥,我看著心裡也暖和。

八年没喝啦?还以为你是外国人呢。。。呵呵。

我是香港人。離開北京後就到英國進修了。然後就一直在蘇格蘭住下了。

我就是感冒发烧的人之一。。。。呜 呜 ~~~

多喝水,我都要好了!

Really good job man carry on thanks i like this post and your all post is very important and helpful thanks

Millet is one of Man's most basic food stuffs. We don't eat it in the West though. I don't know why.

you can try it, why not?

I need to find it in Jerusalem where I live.

Looks delicious! As you, hen I'm a bit ill, I have no appetite and so I use to eat just hot soups ^_^

yeah,hot soups are also good to the body, love it too!

Would sooooooo love to try this :)

very good food to eat when the cold is a fried food plus a cigarette and a cup of coffee
👍👍👍👍👍👍

Looks delicious!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50