A delicious Snacks----Sugar-free Handmade Egg Rolls 休闲小零食---无糖手工蛋卷

in #food7 years ago

IMG_4480.JPG

Dear steemit friends:

Today I'd like to share with you a delicious healthy snacks, sugar-free egg rolls. Although the egg rolls are a little thicker than those sold in supermarket outside, it is really a healthy and very yummy snacks without additives. I'm sure if you cook this, you must love it .

Moreover, the unique aroma and taste are more better than the outside. easy to do , would you like to try it ?

大家好!

今天给大家分享一个休闲的小零食,无糖手工蛋卷。虽然自己做的蛋卷比外面的要厚一点,但是调料都是按照自己喜好来搭配,减少糖的摄入,又没有添加剂,好吃又健康的!而且特有的香味和口感是外面所达不到的。真的是一款方便快捷的小零食呢。你们要不要试试呢?

IMG_4473.JPG

IMG_4475.JPG


Ingredients原料:

cake flour 45 g 低筋面粉45克
vegetable oil 35 g 植物油35克
egg 2 鸡蛋 2个
cooked black sesame 10 g 熟黑芝麻 少许

Method 做法:

Step 1

Place vegetable in a large mixing bowl, (the taste is more crisp if you use butter) and then beat in two eggs, stir and mix well.

Step 2

Add in sifted cake flour, mix well with a rubber scraper. you will find the batter can drop like a line, and lastly add some black sesame, mix well.

大碗中倒入植物油,(如果用黄油口感会更酥脆 ),加入鸡蛋,分次打入,搅拌均匀。

倒入过筛的低筋面粉,慢慢用刮刀搅拌均匀,面糊能呈直线滴落,再加入黑芝麻,搅拌均匀即可。

screenshot1.jpeg

Step 3

Heat a not-sticky frying pan and spoon batter into the pan, spread the batter with shovel cook it about 30 seconds and then turn over, go on cooking for about 20 seconds, remove it to surface.

Step 4

Use a chopstick to roll it from one side and then press it for while, remove the chopstick, place it in a plate to cool.

小火加热不粘平底锅,舀入一勺面糊,迅速摊开成薄饼状,待受热30秒左右,翻面,既然加热20秒左右,移到案板上。

用筷子迅速卷起蛋卷 (小心烫手),按压一会儿,抽出筷子,装盘,凉凉切段即可享用。趁热吃最佳哦!如果吃不完,可以保存在密封盒里,自己做的尽量在2天内吃完。

screenshot2.jpeg

Cut it into many pieces and serve with warm.

IMG_4480.JPG

I hope you enjoy the post !

Thank you !

If you like it, don't forget to upvote,comment and follow me

@helene.

和我一起感受生活的美好~

Sort:  

It is the egg roll of the first appearance. :)

Yeah, thank you for stopping by@atom

Yummy... I'm salivating already. I feel like having a bite. I beleive tgis would definitly make you hungry for more after a single bite.

Yeah, my family indeed like it.

It looks deliciuos. Looks like I am going to make one for my self.
Upvoted and Resteemed.

thank you so much:)

These look awesome! They remind me of crepes and I can't wait to taste them.

I also love crepes, thanks!

thank you for stopping by.

Good post. Looks delicious. Will follow recipe and see how it turns out. Got me motivated to try it. Wish me luck . Will continue to follow post.

very happy you will try this, wish you luck!:)

im a simple man, im hungry - i like it (:

simple is best, so I think you are a good person.:)

It looks very tasty

thanks!

又學到一個好食譜!!! :D

真的很方便,想吃随时做。

excellent, it looks so yummmy (drool face)

yo follow me up guys for great daily gaming content and a few laughs, follow upvote comment and resteem for more of the best gaming blog on steemit

i follow u i request u also follow & upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87