Sort:  

They look so captivating and yummy. Thanks for sharing

Thank you! You have some great looking recipes on you page. Will try some of them.

Many thanks for your kind words! Please do try my recipes and you'll enjoy the dishes. Feel free to share your experience about my recipes with me.
Cheers

Sounds great. Will do! Cheers

these look delcious. is their caramel in the middle of the roses?

Thank you! Yes they were delicious. Home made caramel inside. :)

Ok. thanks. They are lovely. have you seen @totallysacha about apple rose pie? he just posted it. :)

I did, they look awesome, much better pics than mine, lol. Will try that recipe one day maybe.

Just thought i was seeing double when I saw both posts go up at the same time. ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34