You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Big Batch Pizza Sauce

in #food7 years ago

MMm that crust looks yummy! I had no idea pizza sauce was so easy to make. We love our pizza here and would love to make it from scratch. The one time I did try making our own, it pretty much cost us the same as a frozen one. But I bought everything prepare, sauce, dough etc, so I’m sure that’s why.

Sort:  

Ha ha! I totally have a pizza ingestion problem, lol! Good to hear I'm not alone!
I think the most expensive thing I put on my pizza would be the cheese and toppings as the sauce and dough I make from scratch, and since I buy everything in bulk the cost of those two things is pretty marginal.

I hope to soon see a blog post about your pizza making adventures, that would be awesome😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.30