You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Super Food Chocolate Ice Cream Shake! Get Your Delicious and Nutritious Feast On!

in #food7 years ago

Holy, I am not allowed to travel anymore if I am to be having an online presence. @quinneaker, I know we already talked somewhere else, but I want you to know that I am quite ashamed with myself for only upvoting you and not commenting... that is so unlike me. I know I wanted to message you privately and I was traveling with the worst internet I have had in ages (I thought we were advanced now) lol

I am so flattered that you made this entry for my contest. It was just supposed to be a fun, engaging, light loving promotion of health and ideas to form a network and it's truly surprised me.

I really do have one complaint that I must share with you however... I'm not there to enjoy it! ;) I promise I am going to rereate it and let you know how delicious it is as soon as I get settled back into RL. <3 Thanks again my friend! Remind my scattered brain that I want to talk to you! <3

Sort:  

Yes traveling is quite taxing even this day in age. It is easy to get distracted, stressed, tired and bad internet.

I totally understand and forgive you hehehe ;-)>

I am very grateful that this means a lot to you and that we are exchange love and real value.

I am also very glad ur only complaint is that you did not get to share it with me and the family hehehe ;-)>

Hope to continue to share here on Steemit and maybe one day in RL share some high vibe cuisine together!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

...and evidentially get so behind in your replies that you miss a very special one from a special friend!

Ever since you posted your delicious recipe, I have had this craving for one so I made a few the last couple of days and now that we're back at it, I am wanting another <3

I'm very excited to continue this! I'm loving the fact that through a platform which I never would have predicted myself being on, I have found such true connection.

Power of the universe, she is strong <3 XOXO

Yes!

How amazing is that? The connection, information and opportunity are priceless and I am grateful for it. Yet what makes it even MORE awesome is that we get paid to make friends and share with each other!
Wow what a dream come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34