You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You know what is the difference between tofu and tempeh? Which is better?!!!😃

in #food7 years ago

Hi @ilovelean thank you for entering #veganwednesday :) It's great to have you here! This is really valuable information! I personally love tempe and have a guy who makes it for me here (it's delicious!) I think that where the soy comes from is also very important as GMO soy carries a lot of problems with it so organic tempe and tofu are really important to mention as well in my opinion! 💖💖💖

Sort:  

Hi, I'm totally agree with You, GMO problem is very important, but luckily in my country most of soy beans are GMO free. Products must have special information when they contain GMO soy. I'm happy to participate in Your contest😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68