You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍪Raw, Vegan Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough Bites! (Gluten-free!)🍪

in #food7 years ago

Oh wow, well I can tell you that I never use eggs, dairy or gluten in anything and rarely use any of those ingredients you listed out specifically in my desserts... sometimes sunflower seeds as a cheese sub but not in treats so, I am happy to share and continue to share recipes! I have some really good ones from before I took off on my trip, if you scroll down a little on my profile you'll see a lot of them... unfortunately in your case, I do often use nuts so that part won't help but I hope I can continue to help by sharing healthy recipes! I think it's really important that we find alternatives to the crap that's out there on shelves!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51