You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Apple Pie out of Canned Cinnamon Buns ~ Great Idea!

in #food7 years ago

Omg you are killing me with all this Deliciousness. Neither you or @allasyummyfood could be in the same building as me cooking. I would be trading you two all of my food for these delicious desserts. What killed me was the A la mode big slice at the end. I can almost taste it lol. I can not have sweets in my house at all, I have like 0 self control lol. I just never buy any and never got good at baking thank god lol.

Sort:  

LOL! The pie did not last long. I had one slice and my husband had the rest. I am loving your healthy recipes and you are inspiring me. Thanks.

You are very welcome, and thank you for posting such awesome food and recipes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99