You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arugula, Orange, and Red Beet Salad with Balsamic Orange Vinaigrette

in #food7 years ago

You know, I have never been a huge fan of arrugula or beets. But I could imagine the taste of this salad by just looking at it and seeing the ingredients, and I bet it would be a great way to try to ease into liking both, making the beets into small bits like that with the contrast of that vinaigrette sounds actually really delicious. Not to mention that it looks beautiful to the eyes.

Sort:  

As a beet and arugula lover I'm biased of course. but it was so delicious. Give it a try... who knows it turns you into a red beet and arugula lover hehe. have a great night my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44