My Beer Battered Onions with Home Made French Dressing Dipping Sauce.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_0313.JPG
These may not be exactly the healthiest thing in the world, but they sure where delicious. These ones where deepfried, but will be giving them a try on the airfryer this week to see how they turn out with out deep frying. 👍🏼👍🏼👨🏼‍🍳✌🏼💯

Sort:  

I love a good not-so-healthy recipe...;-) This looks great! x

It was delicious for sure. You got to have a little fun with experimenting some times.

Look delicious...I will try to make at home👍🏼

They are so good, I have the recipe video on our Healthy Recipe Channel on Youtube. It is pretty easy to make too.

They look yummy, did you do anything to the squid prior to battering ?

Hehe, they are onion rings. But I just made sure that you put them through plain flower first then through the beer batter. I have the recipe in our youtube channel. It is called Healthy Recipe Channel. There you can find the complete recipe for this and many others.

Lol 🤣🤣🤦‍♂️ My bad I literally hog distracted by the photo and remembered my squid rings at work the other day. My apologies

hahahaha no problem at all. It happens to the best of us lol.

i love onion rings..upvoted and followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50