Tasty and healthy non-alcoholic aperitif

in #food4 years ago (edited)

Good noon/afternoon/night dear Steemians, how are you? Today I bring you a recipe of natural and very tasty non-alcoholic aperitif that contribute to improve your health and energize you. I hope you like the post and if I have something to improve or have any suggestions let me know in comments. Let's go to the post itself:

herbal-tea-1410565_1280 (1).jpg

Source

Non-alcoholic aromatic herbs aperitif

I was asked a few days ago if I had a non-alcoholic snack recipe and my father has given me one. I hope you enjoy it. It's very simple to make, it's very healthy and tasty.

Ingredients:

1,000 ml water or 33.815 fl oz

rosemary-1409060_1280.jpg

Source

One teaspoon of chopped rosemary

thyme-2368664_1280.jpg

Source

One medium tablespoon chopped thyme

mellisa-1063171_1280.jpg

Source

A medium spoonful of lemon balm

lemon-1313642_1280.jpg

Source

The peel of a lemon

orange-4242701_1280.jpg

Source

The peel of an orange

ground-cloves-583489_1280.jpg

Source

4 cloves

stevia-74187_1280.jpg

Source

Sugar, Stevia or Splenda (optional)

How it's done:

Put the water in a large pot and add all the ingredients except the sweetener. Bring to a boil for 15 minutes and then turn off the heat and pack without passing through a strainer in a previously sterilized glass bottle.

Save the preparation for fifteen days until it is macerated. Pass it through a sieve and change the bottle while you add the sweetener. Then you can serve it alone, adding ice or soda (sparkling mineral water).
Do you have other alcohol-free snack recipes to contribute? Do you want to share your experience with me? We all enrich each other.

I hope you can enjoy these aperitif and make your health shine! What are your favorite aperitifs recipes? Please tell me in the comments. I want to know which aperitif recipe is popular in your country or which one you have adopted from another place in the world.

boton seguir steemit.png

Sort:  

Day 4 off your 100 % upvote and this tea is what I like and make alot

This is an herbal aperitive. I have 3-4 more recipes of this. We drink this before the meal and whith the meal. Aperitive non alcoholic plus water and ice. Thanks a lot for your comment and upvoting my friend. Greetings from Argentina.

It is an herbal aperitive or aperitive. This is for drink cold with wather and ice before or during the meal. This helps your digestive system. Try it and then tell me how it goes. Have a nice day and greetings from Argentina.

Looks nice and your recipe is easy to follow. I'd like to try this. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for yout commnet and upvotes my friend. Is an esay recipe from my town. Hope you like it. Serve mixed with wather and ice before or during a meal. Have a nice day and greetings from Argentina.

Congratulations @healthrecipes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much my friend. Have a nice day. Greetings from Argentina.

Thank you so much my
Friend. Have a nice day. Greetings
From Argentina.

                 - healthrecipes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello Haiku I spect you are fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58