You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stories #11 Italian Romance 🇮🇹 生活小確幸 #11 意大利式的浪漫🍷

in #food7 years ago

And so here I see you again! Haha you really sold this restaurant for anyone who reads this! I'm honestly not a big fan of gourmet food style, so I agree with you on this: Definitely the environment is what's most attractive! It must be magical to go there haha.

Thanks for sharing this, Susanlo!

PD: Is it Susan or Susanlo your actual name? Hahaha.

Sort:  

Thanks a lottt havs!! Happy to see you again! Haha me too, and I enjoy home dishes (Chinese food especially) too!! In my opinion the dreamy environment is definitely the reason why you should try the restaurant!!
Haha just all me Susan:) and your name's Havs, right? cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32