Some Of The Foods And Snacky Stuff

in #food6 years ago (edited)

This is a picture of deep fried banana with mango ice cream. It was really good and interesting, friend had some at the Thai restaurant and I tried a little too. It's good for us to get out once in awhile, I have been also enjoying home foods too!

Still making some of those wraps too! Something light enough and easier to make. Worked out with some of these warmer days lately.

Right now I'm having the rest of the Lasagne and Salad we made at home. It was super good! Food is usually better made at home, makes you feel okay. The salad is a chicken coleslaw type without dressing, we just add some hemp oil and vinaigrette for flavour. I like simple foods like this, easy to make and good enough for you.

Sort:  

I like fried banana. Deep fried banana is like exponentially improved fried banana.

Makes me want to try this again

Very yummy dish ,delicious

Thanks, happy to share

tasty a food @havok777

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55