Had Some More Spicy Ramen Soup At The Tail End Of Feeling Sick There

in #food6 years ago

Had to have another bowl of spicy ramen soup! It was real good. Really love the addition of the egg. Soup always gets me through. I just needed to clear out a little more with some spicy food. I go to this Japanese/Korean restaurant at the local town from time to time. Kind of a cute little place.

Always enjoy some green tea while there. I find it very refreshing. Give me all the hot liquids you have to offer! I like green tea with Japanese and jasmine tea for Chinese. I like asian food 'cause it can be very spicy. Had some Thai food as well while I was feeling stuffed up. The curry cleared me right out! Spicy food is my comfort food!

So now I am getting out and about again for this weekend. Perhaps I may have another interesting meal today that I can snap photos of and chat about! Nicer day today! I will enjoy it. Alrighty gotta head out now!

Sort:  

Soup is very tasty.

It was real good

seeing it makes me hungry. can you share for me mr. @havok777

Of course! Would love to share

thank you very much Mr @ havok777. I can not wait for your next posting.

spicy ramen soup is looking so attractive. I think it is a very delicious food. Thank @havok777 for sharing it with us.

It was pretty yums

Its looking very tasty

I'm so hungry when i see this photo. whether I should be invited to eat together.

Hehe that would be great now wouldn't it

Okey, lets eat

This is delicious food,I like post

what an experience!!

very nice food.

This is so yummy. Soup is one of my favorite. Would love to have a bowl of it, sir.

Yea, I like the more authentic type ramen soup

great food...
great recipe..
amazing

love it

It was good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49