My Post-WorkOut Meal : Scrambled Eggs, Red Rice, and Fried Chicken #Ulog

in #food6 years ago

image
As I told you in my previous post I won't be changing my diet entirely as I will still eat on what is serve (or what is left over) in the table. This is what I ate a leftover chicken from lunch that I re-heated inside a rice cooker together with the rice and a Scrambled Egg with Cheese.
image
The fried chicken that was used to be crispy is now soggy as it was just a keftover from our lunch and it has been re-heated in the rice cooker which I think made it more soggy. Even though it is soggy the taste is still good and eating it hot is better than eating it cold.
image
The Scrambled Egg is made up of 4 Eggs and 2 Spoons of Mayo which made it more creamier also I add 2 slices of cheese as I want the flavir of cheese mixed inside the egg. I fried it up using melted butter as base.
image
The red rice is what we my family eat in the house, we got used to eating red rice and sometimes brown rice as it is rich in fiber. The taste before was different but if you get used to it you won't see any differences after a month or so.

That is all with regards to this post. I hope you liked the post that I have made. Also leaving an upvote will truly be appreciated.
shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T15:53:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 318.50/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81