Celebrated Father's Day Today and This Is What I Gave to Him

in #food6 years ago

image
I am 22 years old and the eldest child out of the 3 siblings of the family so my dad is celebrating 22 years of being a father. Honestly we celebrated Father's day and my graduation at the same time in Spiral Buffet (Other Posts about the Food in the next one) which is known to be one if the most expensive buffets in the Philippines.
image
When I was in the dessert area of the buffet I saw a special chocolate where the words say "My Pop's My Buddy" which I think is their way of saying Happy Father's Day. So with no one taking that chocolate piece I took it and get two blueberry cheesecakes and one chocolate cake.
image
When I brought this plate on our tabe my dad instantly love it as I remembered Father's Day and he immediately took pictures of it befire eating the desserts I brought for him. I hope that you and your father had a wonderful Father's Day and for thise who will still celebrate it I hope you will have a wonderful day.

The post about the Food in Spiral will maybe be coming next and I hope you will lile it as you will be in for a trip on their food. If you liked this post leaving an upvote will truly be appreciated.

shots were taken from my Gakaxy S9+

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T18:26:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 312.00/200.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78